Board Meetings

Monthly Board meetings will be held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 5:30pm. With the exception of July and December when only one meeting is held. The meetings are held virtual. The Meeting codes will be published before hand.

Monday, August 3rd

Monday, August 17th

Monday, September 14th

Monday, September 28th

Monday, October 12th

Monday, October 26th

Monday, November 9th

Monday, November 23rd

Monday, December 14th

Monday, January 11th

Monday, January 25th

Monday, February 8th

Monday, February 22th

Monday, March 8th

Monday, March 22nd

Monday, April 12th

Monday,April 26th

Monday, May 10th

Monday, May 24th

Monday, June 14th

 

 

WPA BY LAWS

Wayne Preparatory Academy Board Members

Amanda Wells Chairman of the Board (awells@wpanc.org) studied at East Carolina University where she obtained a Bachelor in Science in Political Science. She then went on to obtain a juris Doctorate from North Carolina Central University School of Law. Mrs. Wells currently practices law in Goldsboro, North Carolina and is busy raising a family.

 

Lou Rose Secretary (lrose@wpanc.org)

 

Tommy King Treasurer (tking@wpanc.org)

 

Brett Farmer Board Member (bfarmer@wpanc.org)

 

Scott Mackey Board Member (smackey@wpanc.org)

 

John Twitty (jtwitty@wpanc.org)