Board Meetings

Monthly Board meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held virtual. The Meeting codes will be published before hand.

July 20th, 2021

August 17th, 2021

September 21, 2021

October 19th, 2021

November 23rd, 2021

December 21st, 2021

January 18th, 2022

February 15th, 2022

March 15th, 2022

April 19th, 2022

May 17th, 2022

June 21, 2022

WPA BY LAWS

Wayne Preparatory Academy Board Members

Amanda Wells Chairman of the Board (awells@wpanc.org) studied at East Carolina University where she obtained a Bachelor in Science in Political Science. She then went on to obtain a juris Doctorate from North Carolina Central University School of Law. Mrs. Wells currently practices law in Goldsboro, North Carolina and is busy raising a family.

 

Lou Rose Secretary (lrose@wpanc.org)

 

Tommy King Treasurer (tking@wpanc.org)

 

Brett Farmer Board Member (bfarmer@wpanc.org)

 

Scott Mackey Board Member (smackey@wpanc.org)

 

John Twitty (jtwitty@wpanc.org)