Administration & Support

Mr. Wright
High School Principal
awright@wpanc.org

Ms. Weber
High School Assistant Principal
bwebber@wpanc.org

Mrs. Yarbrough
Guidance Counselor 9th & 10th
eyarbrough@wpanc.org

Mrs. Sasser
Guidance Counselor 11th & 12th
ssasser@wpanc.org

Mrs. Hesseltine
High School Secretary
ahesseltine@wpanc.org

Ms. Freeman
WPA Registrar
afreeman@wpanc.org

Mr. Greenfield
High School Custodian
egreenfield@wpanc.org

English Department

Ms. Brown
English Department Lead
abrown@wpanc.org

Ms. Ivery
livery@wpanc.org

Ms. Scott
hscott@wpanc.org

History Department

Mr. Yarbrough
History Department Lead
byarbrough@wpanc.org

Mr. Breshears
pbreshears@wpanc.org

Ms. Ivery
livery@wpanc.org

Math Department

Ms. Holley
Math Department Lead
pholley@wpanc.org

Ms. Musgrave
smusgrave@wpanc.org

Mr. West
dwest@wpanc.org

Science Department

Ms. Albritton
Science Department Lead
calbritton@wpanc.org

Mrs. Gonzalez
jgonzalez@wpanc.org

Ms. Meeder
omeeder@wpanc.org

Electives

Ms. Spence
Elective Department Lead / AG
espence@wpanc.org

Mr. Fisher
Elective Department Lead / Business
sfisher@wpanc.org

Mrs. Aldrin
Art
paldrin@wpanc.org

Mr. Corichi
Spanish
cjimenez@wpanc.org

Mr. Ford
Digital Learning Specialist
tford@wpanc.org

Mr. Jenkins
AG
rjenkins@wpanc.org

Mr. Kornegay
Athletic Director / WCC / NCVPS
ckornegay@wpanc.org

Mr. Montague
PE
jmontague@wpanc.org

OCS / EC / I.A.

Mr. Thompson
OCS
rthompson@wpanc.org

Ms. Holmes
OCS
pholmes@wpanc.org

Ms. Wagner
EC
jwagner@wpanc.org

Mrs. Wynn
EC
gwynn@wpanc.org

Mr. Thomas
I.A.
mthomas@wpanc.org

Ms. Woods
I.A.
awoods@wpanc.org

Ms. Winbush
Self-Contained
jwinbush@wpanc.org