Administration & Support

Mr. Yarbrough
High School Dean
byarbrough@wpanc.org

Mr. Wright
Assistant High School Dean & Athletic Director
awright@wpanc.org

Mrs. Yarbrough
High School Guidance Counselor
eyarbrough@wpanc.org

Mrs. Hesseltine
High School Secretary
ahesseltine@wpanc.org

Mrs. Freeman
High School Registrar
afreeman@wpanc.org

English Department

Ms. Brown
abrown@wpanc.org

Ms. Scott
hscott@wpanc.org

History Department

Mr. Breshears
pbreshears@wpanc.org

Ms. Ivery
livery@wpanc.org

Math Department

Mrs. Holley
pholley@wpanc.org

Ms. Musgrave

smusgrave@wpanc.org

Mr. West

dwest@wpanc.org

Science Department

Ms. Albritton

calbritton@wpanc.org

Ms. Gonzalez

jgonzalez@wpanc.org

Electives

Mrs. Aldrin

Art
paldrin@wpanc.org

Mr. Corichi

Spanish
cjimenez@wpanc.org

Mr. Fisher

Business
sfisher@wpanc.org

Mr. Montague

Health & PE
jmontague@wpanc.org

Ms. Spence

Agriculture
espence@wpanc.org

EC/OCS

Mr. Thompson

rthompson@wpanc.org

Mrs. Wagner

jwagner@wpanc.org

Mrs. Wynn

gwynn@wpanc.org

Ms. Jernigan

gjernigan@wpanc.org